START DATES 2020/21

Undergraduate Degrees

 

May 2020 September 2020
Application Deadline 28 May 2020 14 September 2020
Enrolment Week Week commencing 15 June TBC

 

TUITION FEES 2020/21

  • UK/EU students – £9,250 per annum

 

ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2020/21

September 2020/21 - term dates
Semester Dates What to expect
Semester One Monday 28 Sept 2020 – Friday 2 October 2020 Enrolment and induction
Monday 5 October 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020 Learning weeks
Monday 21 December 2020 – Friday 1 January 2021 Christmas holiday
Monday 4 January 2021- Friday 8 January 2021 Learning week
Monday 11 January 2021- Friday 22 January 2021 Assessment period
Semester Two Monday 25 January 2021 – Thursday 1 April 2021 Teaching weeks
Monday 5 April 2021 – Friday 16 April 2021 Easter break
Monday 19 April 2021 – Friday 30 April 2021 Learning weeks
Monday 3 May 2021 – Friday 14 May 2021 Assessment period
Semester Dates What to expect
Semester One Monday 8 February 2021 -Friday 12 February 2021 Enrolment and Induction
Monday 15 February 2021 – 1 April 2021 Learning weeks
Monday 5 April 2021 – Friday 16 April 2021 Easter break
Monday 19 April 2021 – Friday 21 May 2021 Learning weeks
Monday 24 May – Friday 4 June 2021 Assessment period
Semester Two Monday 7 June 2021 – Friday 20 August 2021 Learning weeks
Monday 30 August 2021 – Friday 3 September 2021 Summer break
Monday 6 September 2021 – Friday 24 September 2021 Assessment period
Semester Dates What to expect
Semester One Monday 14 June 2021 – Friday 18 June 2020 Enrolment and Induction
Monday 21 June 2021 – Friday 10 September 2021 Learning weeks
Monday 13 September 2021 – Friday 17 September 2021 Summer break
Monday 20 September 2021- Friday 1 October 2021 Assessment period
Semester Two Monday 4 October 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021 Learning weeks
Monday 20 December 2021 – Monday 3 January 2022 Christmas holiday
Monday 3 January 2022 – Friday 7 January 2022 Learning week
Monday 10 January 2022 – 28 January 2022 Assessment period