START DATES 2022/23

Undergraduate Degrees

 

October 2022 January 2023 June 2023
Application Deadline 03 October 2022 06 February 2023 12 June 2023
Enrolment Week 10 October 2022 13 February 2023 19 June 2023

 

TUITION FEES 2022/23

  • UK/Home students – £9,250 per annum

 

ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2021/22

February 2021/22 - term dates
Semester Dates What to expect
Semester One Monday 14 February 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022 Enrolment and Induction
Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 08 April 2022 Learning weeks
Monday 11 April 2022 – Friday 22 April 2022 Easter break
Monday 25 April 2022 – Friday 24 May 2022 Learning weeks
Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 10 June 2022 Assessment period
Semester Two Monday 13 June 2022 – Friday 02 September 2022 Learning weeks
Monday 05 September 2022 – Friday 09 September 2022 Summer break
Monday 12 September 2022 – Friday 30 September 2022 Assessment period
Semester Dates What to expect
Semester One Monday 13 June 2022 – Friday 17 June 2022 Enrolment and Induction
Monday 20 June 2022 – Friday 16 September 2022 Learning weeks
Monday 19 September 2022 – Friday 23 September 2022 Summer break
Monday 26 September 2022 – Friday 7 October 2022 Assessment period
Semester Two Monday 10 October 2022 – Friday 16 December 2022 Learning weeks
Monday 19 December 2022 – Friday 30 December 2023 Christmas holiday
Tuesday 3 January 2023 – Friday 13 January 2023 Learning week
Monday 16 January 2023 – Friday 03 February 2023 Assessment period
Semester Dates What to expect
Semester One Monday 10 October 2022 – Friday 14 October 2022 Enrolment and Induction
Monday 17 October 2022 – Friday 16 December 2022 Learning weeks
Monday 19 December 2022 – Friday 30 December 2022 Christmas holiday
Monday 02 January 2023 – Friday 20 January 2023 Learning weeks
Monday 23 January 2023 – Friday 03 February 2023 Assessment period
Semester Two Monday 06 February 2023 – Friday 31 March 2023 Learning weeks
Monday 03 April 2023 – Friday 14 April 2023 Easter break
Monday 17 April 2023 – Friday 12 May 2023 Learning week
Monday 15 May 2023 – Friday 02 June 2023 Assessment period