START DATES 2020/21

Undergraduate Degrees

 

September 2020 January 2021
Application Deadline 12 October 2020 TBC
Enrolment Week 26 October 2020 TBC

 

TUITION FEES 2020/21

  • UK/EU students – £9,250 per annum

 

ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2020/21

September 2020/21 - term dates
Semester Dates What to expect
Semester One Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020 Enrolment and induction
Monday 2 November 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020 Learning weeks
Monday 21 December 2020 – Friday 1 January 2021 Christmas holiday
Monday 4 January 2021- Friday 5 February 2021 Learning weeks
Monday 8 February 2021- Friday 19 February 2021 Assessment period
Monday 22 February 2021- Friday 26 February 2021 Holiday break
Semester Two Monday 1 March 2021 – Thursday 1 April 2021 Learning weeks
Monday 5 April 2021 – Friday 16 April 2021 Easter break
Monday 19 April 2021 – 4 June 2021 Learning weeks
Monday 7 June 2021 – Friday 25 June 2021 Assessment period
Semester Dates What to expect
Semester One Monday 8 February 2021 -Friday 12 February 2021 Enrolment and Induction
Monday 15 February 2021 – 1 April 2021 Learning weeks
Monday 5 April 2021 – Friday 16 April 2021 Easter break
Monday 19 April 2021 – Friday 21 May 2021 Learning weeks
Monday 24 May – Friday 4 June 2021 Assessment period
Semester Two Monday 7 June 2021 – Friday 20 August 2021 Learning weeks
Monday 30 August 2021 – Friday 3 September 2021 Summer break
Monday 6 September 2021 – Friday 24 September 2021 Assessment period
Semester Dates What to expect
Semester One Monday 14 June 2021 – Friday 18 June 2020 Enrolment and Induction
Monday 21 June 2021 – Friday 10 September 2021 Learning weeks
Monday 13 September 2021 – Friday 17 September 2021 Summer break
Monday 20 September 2021- Friday 1 October 2021 Assessment period
Semester Two Monday 4 October 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021 Learning weeks
Monday 20 December 2021 – Monday 3 January 2022 Christmas holiday
Monday 3 January 2022 – Friday 7 January 2022 Learning week
Monday 10 January 2022 – 28 January 2022 Assessment period